Automotive

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
Phone: +49 2377 917–764
Fax: +49 2377 917–768

hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Philipp Heubel
Telefon: +49 2377 917-769

Fax: +49 2377 917-768

philipp.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Katja Dransfeld
Telefon: +49 2377 917-182

Fax: +49 2377 917-100

katja.dransfeld@remove-this.wickeder.de

Architectur, Coins & Industry

Gaia Schleifer
Phone: +49 2377 917-436
Fax: +49 2377 917-100
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Schulte

Phone: +49 2377 917-221

Fax: +49 2377 917-818

antonia.schulte@remove-this.wickeder.de

Appliances & Cookware

Gaia Schleifer
Phone: +49 2377 917-436
Fax: +49 2377 917-100
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Schulte

Phone: +49 2377 917-221

Fax: +49 2377 917-100

antonia.schulte@remove-this.wickeder.de

Heat & Energy

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
Phone: +49 2377 917–764
Fax: +49 2377 917–768
hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

Philipp Heubel
Phone: +49 2377 917–769
Telefax: +49 2377 917–768
philipp.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

Electro & E-Mobility

Carina Franken
Phone: +49 2377 917–361
Fax: +49 2377 917–861
carina.franken@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Shari Castagnaro
Phone: +49 2377 917–245
Fax: +49 2377 917–809
shari.castagnaro@remove-this.wickeder.de

Patrick Löffler
Phone: +49 2377 917–327
Fax: +49 2377 917-811
patrick.loeffler@remove-this.wickeder.de

Development & Technology

Dr. Lutz Hofmann
Phone: +49 2377 917-362
lutz.hofmann@remove-this.wickeder.de

Kevin Jürgens
Phone: +49 2377 917-367
kevin.juergens@remove-this.wickeder.de

Dr. Maria Ostafin
Phone:+49 2377 917-498
maria.ostafin@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Bernd Ertel

Phone: +49 2377 917-383

bernd.ertel@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

 

 

 

Valmira Syla
Phone: +49 2377 917-235
karriere@wickeder.de

 

 

Wickeder Westfalenstahl

Marion Friedrichs
Phone: +49 2377 917-0
info@remove-this.wickeder.de