汽车

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
 +49 2377 917–764

hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Philipp Heubel
 +49 2377 917-769

philip.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

建筑,钱币及工业

Gaia Schleifer
+49 2377 917-436
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Ten Haaf

 +49 2377 917-221

antonia.tenhaaf@remove-this.wickeder.de

家电及炊具

Gaia Schleifer
+49 2377 917-436
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Schulte

+49 2377 917-221

antonia.schulte@remove-this.wickeder.de

能源与热管理

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
+49 2377 917–764

hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

Philipp Heubel
+49 2377 917–769
philipp.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

电子

Carina Franken
+49 2377 917–361
carina.franken@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Shari Castagnaro
+49 2377 917–245
shari.castagnaro@remove-this.wickeder.de

Patrick Löffler
 +49 2377 917–327
patrick.loeffler@remove-this.wickeder.de