Automobil

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
Telefon: +49 2377 917–764
Fax: +49 2377 917–100

hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Philipp Heubel
Telefon: +49 2377 917-769

Fax: +49 2377 917-100

philipp.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Katja Dransfeld
Telefon: +49 2377 917-182

Fax: +49 2377 917-100

katja.dransfeld@remove-this.wickeder.de

Architektur, Münzen & Industrie

Gaia Schleifer
Telefon: +49 2377 917-436
Fax: +49 2377 917-100
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Schulte

Telefon: +49 2377 917-221

Fax: +49 2377 917-818

antonia.schulte@remove-this.wickeder.de

Haushaltsgeräte & Kochgeschirr

Gaia Schleifer
Telefon: +49 2377 917-436
Fax: +49 2377 917-100
gaia.schleifer@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Antonia Schulte

Telefon: +49 2377 917-221

Fax: +49 2377 917-100

antonia.schulte@remove-this.wickeder.de

Energie & Wärme

Hans-Jürgen Gauger
Telefon: +49 2377 917–764
Fax: +49 2377 917–768
hans-juergen.gauger@remove-this.wickeder.de

Philipp Heubel
Telefon: +49 2377 917–769
Fax: +49 2377 917–768
philipp.heubel@remove-this.wickeder.de

Elektro & E-Mobility

Carina Franken
Telefon: +49 2377 917–361
Fax: +49 2377 917–861
carina.franken@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Shari Castagnaro
Telefon: +49 2377 917–245
Fax: +49 2377 917–809
shari.castagnaro@remove-this.wickeder.de


Patrick Löffler
Telefon: +49 2377 917–327
Fax: +49 2377 917-811
patrick.loeffler@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

 

 

Dr. Lutz Hofmann
Telefon: +49 2377 917-362
lutz.hofmann@remove-this.wickeder.de

Kevin Jürgens
Telefon: +49 2377 917-367
kevin.juergens@remove-this.wickeder.de

Dr. Maria Ostafin
Telefon: +49 2377 917-498
maria.ostafin@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

Bernd Ertel
Telefon: +49 2377 917-383
bernd.ertel@remove-this.wickeder.de

Valmira Syla
Telefon: +49 2377 917-235
karriere@wickeder.de

Marion Friedrichs
Telefon: +49 2377 917-0
info@remove-this.wickeder.de

Einkauf

Leitung

Bastian Peters
Telefon  +49 2377 917-266
bastian.peters@remove-this.wickeder.de

Strategischer Einkauf

Eleni Kourou-Goeke
Bernd Müller


Telefon +492377 919-215
Eleni.kourou-goeke@remove-this.wickeder.de
Bernd.mueller@remove-this.wickeder.de

 

 

Einkauf Rohmaterial

Lars Rückebeil
Telefon +49 2377919-226
Lars.rueckebeil@remove-this.wickeder.de

Einkauf Indirekte Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Sandra Krüger
Telefon +492377 917-214
Sandra.krueger@remove-this.wickeder.de